Ethical theory
Pleasure is the highest good and proper aim of human life. More than a credo, this is our lifestyle!
Read More →
Hedonism Party Crew | Time Has Changed
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-15488,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Time Has Changed

About This Project

Managed by Timid Boy & Acumen, Time Has Changed quickly established itself as one of the flagship labels of the new french tech house/ deep house.

Artists released: Timid Boy, Acumen Live, Oxia, Barem, Mihai Popoviciu, Dennis Cruz, Lee Van Dowski, Marco Resmann, Mathias Meyer, La Fleur, Sebo K, Metodi Hristov, Matt Sassari, Madben, Rafael Cerato, Marc Maya, Toni Varga, Leon, Jef K, Alexkid, The Mekanism, Smash TV, DJ Le Roi, Kiki, Los Suruba, Lexlay, Paul C, Paolo Martini, Andre Buljat, Miguel Lobo,
Third Son, Joshua Jesse, Danito & Athina, Ross Evans, Okain, Onno, Julien Sandre, Cosmic Cowboys, Rhadow, Shosho, Sinisa Tamamovic, Sasch BBC, Carl Bee, Alan Nieves, Beatamines, Rive, Marwan Sabb, Nozen, Marcelo Cura, Hollson, Mancerow, Ramona Yacef, Julenn, Benedetto & Farina (Two Fingers), Melokolektiv…


Social Network

Label night